How do I remove myself from a Group?
If you no longer wish to be part of a Group, you can remove yourself by following the steps below.
- Go to your MyVoice page.
- Click on your email address in the top-right corner.
- Select Groups and Contacts from the list.
- Click on the name of the Group on the left.
- Click the x next to your name on the right.
Please note: Once you remove yourself from a Group, you will no longer be able to access the VoiceThreads that are shared with it. If you need to rejoin the Group, you will need to be invited again by the person who created the Group.